‘Everyday’ sketch

Here is another sketch a friend provided me with. My friend Veronica took this video of her ‘everyday’ at the moment and sent it to my iPhone:

Verk

I screen-capped the message that she sent me the video in as I couldn’t link the video footage from my phone onto this blog in any way, so I downloaded the footage she sent me from my phone and uploaded it to my Vimeo account:

I provided the screen-cap of our phone conversation in which she sent the video as proof that it is in fact her video and not one I uploaded myself.

I found her video particularly amusing as I can completely relate to it. Her ‘everyday’ at the moment entails books and study as she is nearing her exams, she is also a student at RMIT. I relate to the pressure she is feeling to finish this semester well!

Leave a Reply

