PIM Sketch – An ‘everyday’ travel

My Dad got these snaps for me of one of his ‘everyday’ travels.

PIM 004

PIM 003

My Dad works in an upholstery factory and regularly operates the forklift. One of his many ‘everyday’ journeys.

My Dad took these on my digital camera after I asked him to document some of his everyday travels for me for this assignment. He then uploaded them onto our computer so I could access them. My parent’s are not on social media so I couldn’t get them to upload their pictures to Facebook or Twitter.

Leave a Reply

