PIM Sketch – an ‘everyday’ journey.

My Mum got these snaps for me on one of her ‘everyday’ journeys.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Mum works as a teachers aide at St. Mary’s College. She travels there every week day for work.

My Mum took these on her digital camera after I asked her to document some of her everyday travels for me for this assignment. She then uploaded them onto our computer so I could access them. My parent’s are not on social media so I couldn’t get them to upload their pictures to Facebook or Twitter.

Leave a Reply

