HTML5

Now I won’t pretend to know everything about HTML5 environments…at all, but since one of my Mip and Mop tasks asked me to create a Storify project about HTML5 I decided there’s no better time then the present to learn!

I hope my Storify project can help others learn a little about HTML5 as well, I included a few introductory articles in there, a HTML5 website (which yes, I realise is in a different language, but it is a great experience and pretty nifty to play around with! It takes you down one of the busiest streets in Zurich and is quite effective in making you feel like you’re really there), and a few tweets regarding HTML5.

Enjoy!

My Project – HTML5 The way of the future

Leave a Reply

