Infographics

Using Infographics is a visually stimulating and engaging way to display otherwise boring and mundane results. For this task in CMWP I’ve been asked to assess my progress in the Mip and Mop tasks and create an Infographics chart for my level 1 results accordingly. Fancy!

My Infograph turned out looking like this:

 photo pikto_zpse7ff6a40.jpg

Published here.

I am quite happy with my progress so far, 50.37 out of 53.57 is definitely not something I am going to be complaining about, although I need to really fine tune my submissions so as not to miss out on little marks here and there as they do add up! As my critiques imply my weaknesses may be in the technicalities of the subjects I’m working with, my limited experience may hinder me in some ways.

Leave a Reply

